Resource Teachers

Mrs. Christine Flynn, Reading Specialist
 
cflynn@bcps.org
Ms. Tracy Haley, Resource Teacher
thaley@bcps.org
Mrs. Carrie  Shiavone, Guidance Counselor

cschiavone@bcps.org


Mr. Trevor Hedrick, Instrumental Music

thedrick@bcps.org

Mrs. Jess Heise, Special Educator 

jheise@bcps.org

Mr.  Tim Kjer, Vocal Music  Specialist

tkjer@bcps.org

Mrs. Laurie Landry, O.T.
llandry@bcps.org

Mrs. Vicki Lockwood, Special Educator/Reading Specialist

vlockwood@bcps.org

Ms. Dana Novotny, Library Media Specialist

dnovotny@bcps.org

Mrs. Deb Rogers, Visual Arts Specialist

drogers@bcps.org

Mrs. Rachel Showalter, Enrichment

rsiegel2@bcps.org
Mrs. Robin Sherman, Physical Education Specialist

rsherman@bcps.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Spotts, Social Worker
espotts@bcps.org
Mrs. Laura Strauch, Speech
lstrauch@bcps.org

Ms. Lynn Tarakan, School Psychologist

ltarakan@bcps.org

Mrs. Jill Wright, S.T.A.T Teacher

jdunham@bcps.org