Admin

Resource Teachers and Staff

Resource Teachers and Staff

Mrs. Stephanie Bylkas, Visual Arts Specialist
sbylkas@bcps.org

Mrs. Linda French, School Nurse
lfrench2@bcps.org

Mrs. Jess Heise, Special Educator 
jheise@bcps.org

Mrs. Terri Iacarino, Vocal Music  Specialist
tiacarino@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Kessinger, Reading Specialist
kkessinger@bcps.org

Mrs. Arielle Kingsbury, Occupational Therapist
akingsbury@bcps.org

Ms. Dana Novotny, Library Media Specialist
dnovotny@bcps.org

Ms. Angela Phillips, Special Education Inclusion
arountree@bcps.org

Mrs. Carrie  Schiavone, Guidance Counselor
cschiavone@bcps.org

Mrs. Robin Sherman, Physical Education Specialist
 
rsherman@bcps.org

Mrs. Laura Strauch, Speech/Language Pathologist
lstrauch@bcps.org

Mrs. Jill Wright, Lead Magnet Teacher
jdunham@bcps.org

Mrs. Allison Yacoub , Instrumental Music
ayacoub@bcps.org