Admin

Resource Teachers and Staff

Mr. Stephen Cohen, Social Worker

Mrs. Linda French, School Nurse

lfrench2@bcps.org

Mr. Trevor Hedrick, Instrumental Music

thedrick@bcps.org

Mrs. Jess Heise, Special Educator 

jheise@bcps.org

 

Mrs. Katie Kessinger, Reading Specialist
kkessinger@bcps.org

Mr.  Tim Kjer, Vocal Music  Specialist

tkjer@bcps.org

Mrs. Laurie Landry, O.T.
llandry@bcps.org

Ms. Dana Novotny, Library Media Specialist

dnovotny@bcps.org

Mrs. Deb Rogers, Visual Arts Specialist

drogers@bcps.org

Mrs. Carrie  Shiavone, Guidance Counselor

cschiavone@bcps.org

Mrs. Rachel Showalter, Enrichment

rsiegel2@bcps.org

Mrs. Robin Sherman, Physical Education Specialist

rsherman@bcps.org

Ms. Lynn Tarakan, School Psychologist

ltarakan@bcps.org

Mrs. Jill Wright, S.T.A.T Teacher

jdunham@bcps.org